Sydney Harbour Weather Forecast Links

Bureau of Meteorology Sydney Weather Forecast: Sydney Metropolitan Forecast

Bureau of Meteorology Sydney Real Time Radar: 64 km Sydney (Terrey Hills) Radar Loop

Sydney 64km weather radar loop and lightning tracker: http://www.weatherzone.com.au/radar/nsw/sydney/64km

Bureau of Meteorology Recent Satellite Images: Australian Region Infrared

Coastal Watch, web surf cams, swell forecast and tides: Coastal Watch

Seabreeze: provides live wind reports and 7 day forecasts: Seabreeze Australian Weather Forecasts

WeatherZone: weather forecasts, satellite, BoM radar and more

Sydney Tide Times, NSW - WillyWeather: http://tides.willyweather.com.au/nsw/sydney.html

NSW Spearfishing Sites: www.spearfishing.com.au/

Jubilee Marine Moorings Laid Moved Sydney Harbour: www.jubileemarine.com.au

Muddy Creek Boating and Amateur Fishing Association MCBAFA

Flexible Solar Marine Panels http://www.solarfuture.com.au/

Fishraider: www.fishraider.com.au/Invision/

Boating Knowledge Quiz - NSW Maritime: www.maritime.nsw.gov.au/boattest.html

Absolute Boat Brokers - Boats for Sale Sydney: www.aboat.com.au/

Boating Marine Directory & Boat Classifieds www.sydneyboating.com.au/

Coastal Radio Network Services - NSW Maritime: www.maritime.nsw.gov.au/rec_boating/radio.html

NSW Maritime, Waterways NSW: www.maritime.nsw.gov.au/

Recreational Fishing | NSW Department of Primary Industries: www.dpi.nsw.gov.au/fisheries/recreational

Doyles Restaurants Watson's Bay, Sydney: www.doyles.com.au/

Sydney Ferries: www.sydneyferries.info/

Whitworths Marine & Leisure: Discount Marine Supplies: www.whitworths.com.au/main_home.asp

Sturrock's Of Sydney - Chandlery: www.sturrocks.com.au

Boating and RV: www.boatingandrv.com.au/

AFLOAT Magazine Buying and Selling Boats: www.afloat.com.au/afloat-magazine/home

Prop Scan for Boat Props, Boat Propeller repair: www.props.com.au/

Austral's Propeller Repair and Performance Modification Services: www.australpropeller.com.au/

DH Porter & Company - Propeller Repair: www.dhporter.com.au/

Other Links

Handyman Sydney Eastern Suburbs Household Repairs Maintenance: www.handyman.rhousepainting.com.au

Eastside Security Window Grilles Security Doors Gates: www.eastsidesecurity.com.au

Stainless Or Rus - Providing marine welding and boat repair services: http://www.stainlessorust.com.au

In House Website Design: www.inhousewebsitedesign.com.au

Advanced Welding - Security Doors - Window Grills - Security Grills: http://www.advancedwelding.com.au

Builders Beams: www.buildersbeams.com.au

Advanced Awnings - Retractable Awning Systems: www.advancedawnings.com.au

R House Painting Services - For All Your Painting Needs: www.rhousepainting.com.au

DEEP WATER PLUMBING - SYDNEY: www.deepwaterplumbing.com.au/