The WROCCS logo with our pelican mascot

Our Committee Today

PresidentRichard Davies
Treasurer Julia Ponder
Secretary Charmaine Bell
Committee Member Lavina Scott
Committee Member Lesley Pruonto

Committee Nomination Form

Committee members (except those of President, Secretary and Treasurer) can be added during the year.

The President, Secretary and Treasurer positions can only be changed if any of these positions become vacant during the year.

ALL Committee positions become vacant at the Annual General Meeting.

WROCCS Inc is a member of the Australian Seniors Computer Clubs Association (ASCCA).

(C) Copyright 2018 WROCCS Incorporated.

Website created by Ben A Anderson

^ Back to Top ^